Australian Property & Building Inspections continue to provide contactless inspection services during COVID-19 Restrictions. Read More

Australian Property & Building Inspections continue to provide contactless inspection services during COVID-19 Restrictions. Read More

 

Building Inspection Hurstville, NSW

 

APBI Hurstville, 2220 provide visual defect Building Inspections 

& New Home Construction inspection services. We employ local Hurstville based building inspectors.

Cost: from $420.00 +GST

Building Inspection Caroline Springs


Book a Property Inspection Now | APBI HURSTVILLE, NSW



OUR BUILDING INSPECTION SERVICES IN HURSTVILLE, NSW

APBI Hurstville branch is located at Suite 126, 274 Forest Road, Basement level, Hurstville, NSW 2220

You can find more information about the APBI Hurstville, NSW Branch by Clicking Here.

APBI Hurstville branch complete the following building inspection services:

  • Building Inspection (download sample)
  • Building and pest Inspection (download sample)
  • Pre purchase building inspection Hurstville
  • Dilapidation inspection (download sample)
  • Warranty (Defect Inspection) Hurstville
  • New Home or Building Inspection:
    • Pre slab inspection
    • Frame stage inspection
    • Lock up stage inspection
    • Completion stage inspection.

building inspection in Hurstville NSW 2220will generally take a licensed builder 1 to 1.5 hours to conduct a visual defect building inspection, depending on the size of the property. Australian Property & Building Inspections in Hurstville will conduct a visual inspection of the house, apartment or town house against the Australian Standards AS4349. 1-2007 .

 

Building Inspection Hurstville | Report Details

The building inspection in Hurstville NSWwill assess the following items:

  • The electrical work on the property;
  • All plumbing and drainage;
  • The conditions of the windows and doors;
  • Any fittings and fixtures within the home;
  • All joinery (kitchen cabinetry, cupboards etc);
  • Walls;
  • Underfloor space;
  • The roof and roof space;
  • Driveways;
  • Retaining walls;
  • Outbuildings (sheds etc);
  • Guttering and downpipes. 

A building inspection in Hurstville is often combined with a pest inspection and is referred to as a building and pest inspection.

 

Building Inspection Hurstville | Pricing

To view a comprehensive price list of each building inspection completed by APBI Hurstville click here to view our building inspection cost table.

 

  • 18 August 2022

      "Easiest process to book! We signed a purchase contract subject to building and pest inspection. APBI fitted us in within 2 days, were friendly and helpful and super professional. WE had the report back to us in under 24 hours. Couldn't be happier with their service!"

    -  Deborah Peppard

  • 11 August 2022

      "Really liked the service that APBI provided, they responded within minutes of my enquiry and provided a quote. On the day, Brad our building inspector was incredible, 15 mins early to the appointment, over 15 years of experience and an eagle eye. We got our report within the same day. Amazing service and delivery. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a speedy and professional service."

    -  Anjali Rajshekhar

  • 10 August 2022

      "Made the process of owning our own home so much easier with the APBI organising the inspection directly with the real estate agent"

    -  Nicole Shotton

  • 05 August 2022

      "It was very detailed and well defined report and also helped me to understand all my concerns."

    -  Aarushi Bajaj

  • 01 August 2022

      "River at APBI was fantastic to deal with. He was thorough, personable, flexible and very knowledgeable. An excellent experience."

    -  Brendan

  • 29 July 2022

      "We were able to secure a building and pest inspection the next day and the entire process with the APBI team and Brad our inspector was excellent. We received the report in less than 24 hours, which was detailed, honest and very well presented. It had a significant impact on our decision to purchase. Will definitely be using again for future inspections. Highly recommended."

    -  D Porter

  • 25 July 2022

      "So far, it's been a great experience dealing with APBI. The team is very responsive and provides a detailed report about each inspection timely. If there are any gaps in construction, that's addressed as well which is pivotal for the vendor. Thank you"

    -  Ankit Kansal

  • 23 November 2021

      "We were able to secure a building and pest inspection on the day and the entire process with APBI team and Greg our inspector was excellent. We received the report in less than 24 hours, which was detailed, honest and ultimately lead to our decision in not going ahead with a purchase. Will definitely be using again for future inspections."

    -  Diana Yo

  • 12 November 2021

    -  Nathaly Vargas

  • 04 October 2021

    -  Rami Zijai

  • 20 August 2021

      "We went through APBI based on previous reviews, and they haven't disappointed. Great quality reporting and awesome customer service! They were able to work around a tenative date for my preslab stage and corresponded with my builder on my behalf. Great work team!"

    -  Christian Azarcon

  • 18 August 2021

      "we used them when we were selling our house - they were prompt and on time and the report was in-depth with descriptions and photos - I would use them again if we sold or bought another property"

    -  Leanne Trembath

  • 30 July 2021

      "I have now obtained three building reports from APBI in the past few months. The customer service has been excellent and the building inspectors (Wayne and Greg) were very thorough and honest. On all occasions, the report was received within 24 hours. The reports were comprehensive and certainly assisted us in deciding whether or not to proceed with the purchase of the property. I highly recommend prospective buyers to engage APBI for a building and pest inspection prior to their next purchase."

    -  Rebecca Flanagan

  • 27 February 2021

      "Highly recommended ABPI, They are good in their business."

    -  Manpreet Singh

  • 20 January 2021

      "We used APB after a friend recommended them to us to complete our pre-sale inspection of the property and they have been fantastic. Their website was easy to use and all the information you need was laid out clearly. No hidden costs whatsoever. The inspector completed their inspection and the report came out the very next day. We have recommended them to other friends already."

    -  Karen Yu

  • 20 January 2021

      "Excellent service, cannot recommend highly enough! Five Stars :)"

    -  Andrew Nemaric

  • 13 January 2021

      "Professional inspection done to my satisfaction!"

    -  Suresh Gopal

  • 13 January 2021

      "They were very responsive and professional to work with. Thanks to them we identified a great deal of defects on the property. Although, I must say they missed one major defect(creaking flooring) which is tad upsetting given they found other defects which could've been missed easily. Overall, a mixed one for me."

    -  Aeshwary Kushwah

  • 12 January 2021

      "Good quality reports from building inspectors that actually take their time to fully inspect a property as opposed to others in the market. Great value for money and a must for any prospective buyers. I highly recommend and will be using these guys again."

    -  Anne Simmonds

  • 08 January 2021

      "Great value and peace of mind when purchasing our new apartment. Quick, friendly and super professional."

    -  Ben Rosenquist

  • 08 January 2021

      "Very professional at a good value."

    -  Ruby Lane

  • 07 January 2021

    -  Ghislain Otia

  • 21 December 2020

      "Very detailed report. Fair price. Easy to contact and change the appointment. Amazing customer service. I already referred two of my friends and definitely recommend them to others. Thank guys and keep up the good work."

    -  Siroos Khadem

  • 10 November 2020

      "Very good!!!"

    -  Maria Wright

  • 26 September 2020

    -  Roshan Perera

  • 15 September 2020

      "Was very happy with APBI service. I called them one week before handover.. Manisha from reception explained the process with the completion inspection. They were very flexible with appointment date and time. David was our inspector, he arrived on time and the report was sent to us within a few hours even though it usually takes 24 hours. The report stated all the defects in detail with photos aswell. Highly recommend APBI. Thanks Zainab :-)"

    -  zee sal

  • 26 August 2020

      "Good and detailed report. Professional and helpful"

    -  Chin Veiming

  • 17 August 2020

      "Had to move quick on a property and was able to organise an pre-purchase inspection and was able to have it done within 48 hours. Report has photos and is easy to follow. Would use again"

    -  Chris McDonnell

  • 14 August 2020

    -  Maree Busuttil

  • 14 August 2020

      "Used the services for Pest and structural inspection.It was ontime, professionally done, well communicated."

    -  Balasankar K

  • 12 August 2020

      "Used APBI for a few pre-purchase building and pest inspection, they were very prompt with appointment booking. Inspector was also helpful with going through the post-inspection report + any recommended fix."

    -  Ally Low

  • 07 August 2020

    -  Tammy Le

  • 07 August 2020

      "APBI completed a building & pest inspection for us on a potential purchase. They were recommended to us and were priced well so we engaged them. I was very impressed with the turn around time and detail of the report. I even called the rep for a couple of questions of which they were more than happy to help elaborate on the report items. Would recommend their inspection services to family and friends."

    -  Michael Sullivan

  • 07 August 2020

      "David was friendly and extremely thorough with his inspection. He had a sound knowledge of the Australian building standards and he took the time to explain issues to us in a clear and concise manner."

    -  Jason Grealy

  • 29 July 2020

      "Inspection scheduling is too quick, they are too responsive. I give them 4 star becasue, during my last inspection, inspector fail to notice some items that we have to deal with builder. Overall, its good experience!"

    -  Amit Patel

  • 24 July 2020

      "We had a great experience with APBI, they were quick to book us in at short notice, provided valuable and honest appraisal of our property & were good value for money. Thanks"

    -  Emma & Tom Battye-Cockburn

  • 18 July 2020

      "I contacted APBI as I needed a building and pest inspection completed asap. They were able to accommodate me within a couple of days and I had the full report by the next day. Very detailed and thorough. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a pre purchase inspection."

    -  Lisa Thomas

  • 26 June 2020

      "This was my first time purchasing a property, and I was glad I went with APBI. They were affordable, and the service was quick and professional. They liaised with the agent to confirm a time and did a thorough inspection of the property! Would recommend - it was a very easy process!"

    -  Gab Cincotta

  • 10 June 2020

    -  Srujan Gudisa

  • 10 June 2020

      "Very responsive and quick turn around on the building and pest inspection report. Ispectory available on phone to discuss all issues identified after inspection."

    -  Suyog Ramesh

  • 10 June 2020

    -  Santosh Nayak

  • 10 June 2020

      "Well worth the peace of mind! Small up front cost could save you thousands in the future."

    -  Terry Rowan

  • 02 June 2020

      "Engaged APBI recently. Highly professional, ontime throught the tenure. Exhaustive reports & high attention to the details. Highly recommended."

    -  rajesh deez

  • 15 April 2020

      "So far is a good experience using APBI. They gave prompt reply to the enquiries, and they done the inspection and reports in timely manner. The inspector is easy to be contacted. They also gave a very good price!"

    -  Windy Lie

Tuesday 23 August 2022
09:00 AM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Swimming Pool/Spa Safety Barrier Inspection

Building Type:
0-300 Sqm
In: 4 Waratah Avenue Bayswater North VIC 3153

Wednesday 24 August 2022
09:00 AM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Swimming Pool/Spa Safety Barrier Inspection

Building Type:
0-300 Sqm
In: 10 Clement Street Dandenong VIC 3175

Tuesday 23 August 2022
12:00 PM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Building & Pest Inspection

Building Type:
2 Bedroom
In: 36 Isabel Street Pakenham VIC 3810

Friday 26 August 2022
09:00 AM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: New Building Inspection - Completion Stage

Building Type:
2 Bedroom
In: 25 Iconic Drive Tarneit VIC 3029